Picture this… You’ve gone to a conference, or you’ve read this amazing book, you found a great curriculum, or you heard about this awesome event from another youth pastor, or even from a podcast. And you’re so excited to put it into practice, but then it fails. What happened? More than likely, you didn’t contextualize the idea for your ministry. On this episode, Brooklyn Lindsey joins Steve to talk about adapting ministry ideas for your own context.  

Links referenced in this episode: 

Be sure to join us in prayer every Wednesday at 11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET. 

Sponsor for this episode of podcast: G Shades – https://gshades.org (Use code CONNECTION to save $20 off your next order). 

Get 40 free credits for Coleader by following this link – https://bit.ly/coleader-steve 

Get a copy of the Cards Christians Like card game and/or their brand new game, Holy Guacamole, by using the link https://bit.ly/cardschristianslike and also support Student Ministry Connection. 

Note: Some of the links above are affiliate links. By clicking them, Steve may receive commission to support this ministry. 

Subscribe on your favorite podcast app, including these listed below:  

If you like what you hear, be sure to like, subscribe, share, and comment! Thanks, be sure to get connected, and may God bless your ministry!  

Leave a Reply